Brokers AU

Broker contacts

 Zurich Underwriting Centre

All states

Phone

1800 426 021
Press 1 for Business Pack, including Commercial Motor, Trades, Business Travel and Management Liability
Press 2 for Marine, including Cargo, Goods in Transit and Carriers
Press 3 for Commerical Underwriting
Press 4 for Chauffeur Vehicle including Taxis
Press 5 for Credit Control

Email

NSW/ACT:
zxpress.nsw@zurich.com.au
VIC/TAS:   zxpress.vic@zurich.com.au
QLD:   zxpress.qld@zurich.com.au
WA/SA/NT: zxpress.wa@zurich.com.au

Post

Locked Bag 2138, North Sydney, NSW 2059

Credit Control

Claims

Commercial State Teams

National Distribution

Steven Ord
Executive General Manager, Commercial
Phone: 03 9940 6571
Mobile: 0401 105 406
Email: steven.ord@zurich.com.au

Lori Messori
Head of Commerical Distribution
Phone: 02 9995 1166
Mobile: 0449 035 444
Email: lori.messori@zurich.com.au

Steven Bardsley
Head of Programs and Partnerships
Phone: 02 9995 1434
Mobile: 0401 105 700
Email: steven.bardsley@zurich.com.au

Anthony Cain
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2318
Email: anthony.cain@zurich.com.au

Thomas Barker
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2163
Mobile: 0420 747 065
Email: thomas.barker@zurich.com.au

Daniel Guerrero
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2083
Email: daniel.guerrero@zurich.com.au

Nigel Thomas
Quality Assurance Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 1524
Email: nigel.thomas@zurich.com.au

Meredith Dickson
Distribution Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 1279
Email: meredith.dickson@zurich.com.au

National Underwriting

Craig Sandy
Commercial Manager, Motor
Phone: 02 9995 2379
Mobile: 0412 794 234
Email: craig.sandy@zurich.com.au

Callum McMillan
Commercial Manager, Financial Lines
Phone: 07 3864 6113
Mobile: 0402 033 319
Email: callum.mcmillan@zurich.com.au

Giles Fox
Commercial Manager, Liability
Phone: 02 9995 1870
Mobile: 0408 095 705
Email: giles.fox@zurich.com.au

David Rizeman
Commercial Manager, Property
Phone: 02 9995 2019
Mobile: 0401 105 451
Email: david.rizeman@zurich.com.au

James Butchart
Commercial Manager, Marine
Phone: 02 9995 2381
Mobile: 0401 105 665
Email: james.butchart@zurich.com.au

NSW

Jonathan Moss
Commercial State Manager, NSW/ACT
Phone: 02 9995 1528
Mobile: 0417 027 567
Email: jonathan.moss@zurich.com.au

Dragi Kocoski
Commercial Sales Manager, NSW/ACT
Phone: 02 9995 2288
Mobile: 0401 105 571
Email: dragi.kocoski@zurich.com.au

Kristen Cambourakis
Broker Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2052
Mobile: 0499 782 136
Email: kristen.cambourakis@zurich.com.au

Brandt Connor
Broker Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2163
Mobile: 0401 105 430
Email: brandt.connor@zurich.com.au

William Gomez
Broker Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2008
Mobile: 0417 263 482
Email: william.gomez@zurich.com.au

Kelly Wilkinson
Broker Manager
Phone: 02 4964 6631
Mobile: 0418 333 830
Email: kelly.wilkinson@zurich.com.au

Luke Ransom
Broker Manager, Newcastle
Phone: 02 4925 5944
Mobile: 0401 105 539
Email: luke.ransom@zurich.com.au

Garry Silver
Broker Manager - Coffs Harbour
Phone: 02 6651 1271
Mobile: 0427 007 064
Email: garry.silver@zurich.com.au

Sam Sousou
Underwriting Manager, Liability
Phone: 02 9995 2302
Mobile: 0407 120 610
Email: san.sousou@zurich.com.au

Michael McClean
Underwriting Manager, Marine
Phone: 02 9995 2388
Email: michael.mcclean@zurich.com.au

Alicia Worrad
Senior Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 02 9995 2388
Mobile: 0499 782 107
Email: alicia.worrad@zurich.com.au


QLD

Jared Kaplan
Commercial State Manager, QLD
Phone: 07 3864 6102
Mobile: 0423 867 734
Email: jared.kaplan@zurich.com.au

Brian Ballard
Commercial Sales Manager
Phone: 07 3864 6107
Mobile: 0401 105 611
Email: brian.ballard@zurich.com.au

Kirsty Macleod
Broker Manager
Phone: 07 3864 6231
Mobile: 0401 105 675
Email: kirsty.macleod@zurich.com.au

Feliks Eidelman
Broker Manager
Phone: 07 3864 6234
Mobile: 0401 105 646
Email: feliks.eidelman@zurich.com.au

Michelle McKellar
Broker Manager, Gold Coast
Phone: 0401 105 477
Email: michelle.mckellar@zurich.com.au

Helen Napier
Broker Manager, North Queensland
Phone: 0401 105 648
Email: helen.napier@zurich.com.au

Rin Fioravanti
Senior Underwriter, Motor Fleet
Phone: 07 3864 6232
Email: rin.fioravanti@zurich.com.au

Brad Grieves
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6206
Mobile: 0401 105 524
Email: brad.grieves@zurich.com.au

Ashley Barrett
Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 07 3864 6361
Mobile: 0401 105 711
Email: ashley.barrett@zurich.com.au

Abishesh Chettiar
Underwriter, Property
Phone: 07 3764 6170
Mobile: 0401 105 609
Email: abishesh.chettiar@zurich.com.au


SA/NT

Paul Dorman
Commercial State Manager, SA
Phone: 08 8300 8600
Mobile: 0412 154 510
Email: paul.dorman@zurich.com.au

Stuart Sneddon
Sales Manager
Phone: 08 8300 8615
Mobile: 0459 814 056
Email: stuart.sneddon@zurich.com.au

Greg George
Broker Manager
Phone: 08 8300 8650
Mobile: 0401 105 550
Email: greg.george@zurich.com.au

Chris Horsnell
Underwriting Manager, Property
Phone: 08 8300 8596
Mobile: 0412 167 215
Email: christopher.horsnell@zurich.com.au

Danilo Iannella
Underwriter, Property & Engineering
Phone: 08 8300 8421
Mobile: 08 8300 8421
Email: danilo.iannella@zurich.com.au

Rebekah Ashby
Underwriting Manager, Motor
Phone: 08 8300 8645
Mobile: 0401 105 439
Email: rebekah.ashby@zurich.com.au

Ian Messner
Underwriting Manager, Marine
Phone: 08 8300 8632
Mobile: 0439 036 767
Email: ian.messner@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Underwriting Manager - Liability/AH
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

VIC

Stephen Lamplugh
Commercial State Manager, VIC
Phone: 03 9940 6596
Mobile: 0401 105 529
Email: stephen.lamplugh@zurich.com.au

Tania Maxwell
Broker Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6509
Mobile: 0401 105 475
Email: tania.maxwell@zurich.com.au

Ari Ganas
Broker Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6573
Mobile: 0401 105 677
Email: ari.ganas@zurich.com.au

Lindsay Urquhart
Broker Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6501
Mobile: 0401 105 458
Email: lindsay.urquhart@zurich.com.au

Russell Carruthers
Broker Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6481
Mobile: 0412 512 169
Email: russell.carruthers@zurich.com.au

Kerrie Lee
Broker Manager, Shepparton
Phone: 03 5831 4320
Mobile: 0401 105 674
Email: kerrie.lee@zurich.com.au

Gary Callahan
Senior Broker Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6430
Mobile: 0499 782 110
Email: gary.callahan@zurich.com.au

Cyril Rivalland
Underwriting Manager, Property
Phone: 03 9940 6544
Mobile: 0411 129 133
Email: cyril.rivalland@zurich.com.au

Debbie Fitzpatrick
Underwriting Manager, Motor
Phone: 03 9940 6494
Mobile: 0401 105 480
Email: debbie.fitzpatrick@zurich.com.au

Richard Carey
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 03 9940 6405
Mobile: 0401 105 496
Email: richard.carey@zurich.com.au

Mick Hale
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 03 9940 6470
Mobile: 0401 105 696
Email: mick.hale@zurich.com.au


WA

Mike Rumac
Commercial State Manager, WA
Phone: 08 9261 1558
Mobile: 0412 789 323
Email: mike.rumac@zurich.com.au

Brad Gedge
Sales Manager
Phone: 08 9261 1369
Mobile: 08 401 105 681
Email: brad.gedge@zurich.com.au

Chris Emery
Broker Manager
Phone: 08 9261 1573
Mobile: 0499 782 139
Email: chris.emery@zurich.com.au

Chris Klifunis
Broker Manager
Phone: 08 9261 1565
Mobile: 0429 649 153
Email: chris.klifunis@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Underwriting Manager - Liability/A&H
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

John Meehan
Underwriting Manager, Accident & Health
Phone: 08 9261 1463
Mobile: 0407 931 344
Email: john.meehan@zurich.com.au

Brett Upfield
Underwriting Manager, Marine
Phone: 08 9261 1540
Mobile: 0419 975 900
Email: brett.upfield@zurich.com.au

Gareth Williams
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 08 9261 1315
Mobile: 0401 105 647
Email: gareth.williams@zurich.com.au

Belinda Agars
Senior Underwriter, Property
Phone: 08 9261 1580
Mobile: 0407 205 872
Email: belinda.agars@zurich.com.au

Lisa Gill
Underwriter, Workers Compensation
Phone: 08 9261 1452
Email: lisa.gill@zurich.com.au

Global Corporate

Customer & Broker Distribution

Giles Crowley
Executive General Manager, Global Corporate
Australia & New Zealand
Phone: 02 9995 1860
Mobile: 0499 782 148
Email: giles.crowley@zurich.com.au

Mark Hunt
Head of Market Facing Underwriting & Deal Management
Phone: 02 9995 1526
Mobile: 0401 105 633
Email: mark.hunt@zurich.com.au

Lieven Mentens
Head of Customer & Distribution, Australia & New Zealand, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 1544
Mobile: 0401 105 434
Email: lieven.mentens@zurich.com.au

David Chester
National Broker Relationship Leader JLT, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6453
Mobile: 0401 105 408
Email: david.chester@zurich.com.au

Scott Luxford
Global Relationship & Deal Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2455
Mobile: 0401 105 595
Email: scott.luxford@zurich.com.au

Carl Rumble
Global Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1613
Mobile: 0401 105 585
Email: carl.rumble@zurich.com.au

Christian Falkingham
Global Relationship Leader, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6605
Mobile: 0499 782 111
Email: christian.falkingham@zurich.com.au

Kurt Urquhart
Global Relationship Leader, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6493
Mobile: 0429 074 319
Email: kurt.urquhart@zurich.com.au

Sarah Powell
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1547
Mobile: 0499 782 123
Email: sarah.powell@zurich.com.au

Angela Marks
Deal Manager, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 1056
Mobile: 0401 105 619
Email: angela.marks@zurich.com.au

Solai Valliappan
Multi Line Deal Manager
Phone: 02 9995 1128
Mobile: 0423 321 046
Email: solai.valliappan@zurich.com.au

Financial Lines

Marc Luginbuehl
Head of Financial Lines
Australia/New Zealand
Phone: 02 9995 1586
Mobile: 0499 782 125
Email: marc.luginbuehl@zurich.com

Robin Cooper-Driver
National Underwriting Manager
Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2263
Mobile: 0418 384 416
Email: robin.cooper-driver@zurich.com.au

Kym Beazleigh
National Underwriting Manager, Corporate Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2230
Mobile: 0401 105 643
Email: kym.beazleigh@zurich.com.au

Katrina Lam
Senior Underwriter
Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2011
Mobile: 0401 105 462
Email: katrina.lam@zurich.com.au

Mark Cocks
Senior Underwriter, Financial Institutions
Phone: 03 9940 6404
Mobile: 0499 782 146
Email: mark.cocks@zurich.com.au

Nikolce Stojcevski
Underwriter, Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2357
Mobile: 0401 105 702
Email: nikolce.stojcevski@zurich.com.au

James Stringer
National Underwriting Manager P.I.
Financial Lines
Phone: 07 3864 6210
Mobile: 61 0401 10 5566
Email: james.stringer@zurich.com.au

Carol Makhoul
Senior UW FL GC
Phone: 02 9995 2641
Mobile: 0429 704 633
Email: carol.makhoul@zurich.com.au

Simon Spencer
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines
Phone: 02 9995 2336
Mobile: 0401 105 478
Email: simon.spencer@zurich.com.au

Ben Rubio
Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 02 9995 2556
Mobile: 0401 105 435
Email: ben.rubio@zurich.com.au

Melanie Schulties
National D&O Underwriting Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6575
Mobile: 0417 331 301
Email: melanie.schulties@zurich.com.au

Liability

Alex Tarantino
Head of Liability
Phone: 02 9995 1481
Mobile: 0401 105 563
Email: alex.tarantino@zurich.com.au

David Mutton
Underwriting Manager, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6432
Mobile: 0401 105 484
Email: david.mutton@zurich.com.au

Bernadus K. Edista
Liability Underwriter, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 2237
Mobile: 0401 105 455
Email: bernadus.edista@zurich.com.au

Max Hastings
Underwriter, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 2555
Mobile: 0401 105 604
Email: max.hastings@zurich.com.au

Andrew Cochrane
Senior Underwriter, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 1335
Mobile: 0456 568 456
Email: andrew.cochrane@zurich.com.au

Barry Long
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 03 9940 6569
Mobile: 0401 105 660
Email: barry.long@zurich.com.au

Property

John McCully
Head of Property & Construction, Global Corporate
Phone: 02 9995 1151
Mobile: 0401 105 567
Email: john.mccully@zurich.com.au

Adit Witjaksono
National Underwriter, Property & Energy
Phone: 02 9995 1495
Mobile: 0401 105 650
Email: adit.witjaksono@zurich.com.au

Arthur Constantinou
Energy Manager Property, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6421
Mobile: 0417 640 126
Email: arthur.constantinou@zurich.com.au

Chris McElroy
Western Region Manager, Property, WA
Phone: 08 9261 1314
Mobile: 0401 105 549
Email: chris.mcelroy@zurich.com.au

Benjamin Mogford
Senior Energy Property Underwriter, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6487
Mobile: 0401 105 575
Email: benjamin.mogford@zurich.com.au

Geoffrey Clark
Senior Property Underwriter, Victoria
Phone: 03 9940 6454
Mobile: 0401 105 635
Email: geoffrey.clark@zurich.com.au

Underwriting Services

Thilini Perera
Head of Service
Phone: 02 9995 1859
Mobile: 0412 358 126
Email: thilini.perera@zurich.com.au

Rinnah Roque
Service Manager and PC Lead
Phone: 02 9995 2532
Mobile: 0401 105 574
Email: rinnah.roque@zurich.com.au

Pamela Bascunan
IP & ZIRIS Coordinator
Phone: 02 9995 2534
Mobile: 0401 105 623
Email: pamela.bascunan@zurich.com.au

Thao Tran
Service Manager and RC Lead
Phone: 02 9995 2531
Mobile: 0401 105 659
Email: thao.tran@zurich.com.au

Natasha Wyndham
Assistant Underwriter, Property
Phone: 02 9995 2539
Email: natasha.wyndham@zurich.com.au

Andrew Sharbeen
Assistant Underwriter, Corporate Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2543
Email: andrew.sharbeen@zurich.com.au

Yvonne Cheng
Assitant Underwriter, Liability, A&H & Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 1336
Email: yvonne.cheng@zurich.com.au

Casey Ngyuen
Service Specialst PC & RC
Phone: 02 9995 2538
Email: casey.nguyen@zurich.com.au

Hana Lai
Service Specialist PC & RC
Phone: 02 9995 2537
Email: hana.lai@zurich.com.au

Joel Queyquep
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2544
Email: joel.queyquep@zurich.com.au

Raychel Matias
Service Specialists PC & RC
Phone: 02 9995 2545
Email: raychel.matias@zurich.com.au

Vinci Fernando Allan
Service Consultant
Phone: 02 9995 2536
Email: vinci.fernando.allan@zurich.com.au

Liza Livana
Service Specialist PC
Email: liza.livana@zurich.com.au

Nick Palmer
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2535
Email: nick.palmer@zurich.com.au

Kelly Heath
Business Operations Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2530
Mobile: 0401 105 640
Email: kelly.heath@zurich.com.au

Ray Uzcilas
Data Analyst & Debtors Management
Phone: 02 9995 1393
Email: ray.uzcilas@zurich.com.au

Sindy Tiang
Underwriting Assistant
Phone: 02 9995 1296
Email: sindy.tiang@zurich.com.au

Adriana Goncalves
Service Specialist PC
Phone: 02 9995 2540
Email: adriana.goncalves@zurich.com.au

Lauren Trautwein
Underwriting Assistant
Phone: 03 9940 6586
Email: lauren.trautwein@zurich.com.au