Brokers AU

Broker contacts

 Zurich Underwriting Centre

All states

Phone

1800 426 021
Press 1 for Business Pack, including Commercial Motor, Trades, Business Travel and Management Liability
Press 2 for Marine, including Cargo, Goods in Transit and Carriers
Press 3 for ISR, Broadform Liability and Fleet
Press 4 for Chauffeur Vehicle including Taxis
Press 5 for Credit Control

Email

NSW/ACT:
zxpress.nsw@zurich.com.au
VIC/TAS:   zxpress.vic@zurich.com.au
QLD:   zxpress.qld@zurich.com.au
WA/SA/NT: zxpress.wa@zurich.com.au

Post

Locked Bag 2138, North Sydney, NSW 2059

Credit Control

Claims

Claims Account Management

 

Kristen Cambourakis 
Claims Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2052
Email: kristen.cambourakis@zurich.com.au
 

Gemma Churchill
Claims Account Manager, NSW/ACT
Phone: 02 9995 3864
Email: gemma.churchill@zurich.com.au
 

Jennifer Hammond
Claims Account Manager, VIC/TAS
Phone: 03 9940 6479
Email: jennifer.hammond@zurich.com.au
 

Margarita Sherwood
Claims Account Manager, QLD
Phone: 07 3864 6151
Email: margarita.sherwood@zurich.com.au
 

Anthony Mills
Claims Account Manager, WA/NT
Phone: 08 9261 1323
Email: anthony.mills@zurich.com.au


Angela Gisa

Claims Account Manager, SA
Phone: 08 8300 8612
Email: angela.gisa@zurich.com.au


Mark Bossio
Claims Account Manager – Relationship Customers
Phone: 03 9940 6503
Email: mark.bossio@zurich.com.au

Commercial State Teams

National Distribution

Giles Crowley
Chief Distribution and Deal Management Officer
Phone: 02 9995 1860
Mobile: 0499 782 148
Email: giles.crowley@zurich.com.au

Sarah Powell
Head of Distribution Transformation & Delivery
Phone: 02 9995 1547
Mobile: 0499 782 123
Email: sarah.powell@zurich.com.au

Mark Hunt
Head of Deal and Broker Management
Phone: 02 9995 1526
Mobile: 0420 380 884
Email: mark.hunt@zurich.com.au

Alana Dennis
National Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2395
Mobile: 0401 105 477
Email: alana.dennis@zurich.com.au

Angela Marks
Head of Captive Deal Management
Phone: 02 9995 1056
Mobile: 0401 105 619
Email: angela.marks@zurich.com.au

Natasha Childs
National Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 02 9995 1847
Mobile: 0437 121 162
Email: natasha.childs@zurich.com.au

Meredith Dickson
Distribution Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 1279
Email: meredith.dickson@zurich.com.au

Evan Ainslie
Broker Edge Team Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2084 
Email: evan.ainslie@zurich.com.au

Alessia Mondello
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2092 
Email: alessia.mondello@zurich.com.au

Tom Alexander
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2083
Email:  thomas.alexander@zurich.com.au

Patrick Tang
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2318
Email: patrick.tang@zurich.com.au

National Underwriting

Craig Sandy
Commercial Manager, Motor
Phone: 02 9995 2379
Mobile: 0412 794 234
Email: craig.sandy@zurich.com.au

Callum McMillan
Commercial Manager, Financial Lines
Phone: 07 3864 6113
Mobile: 0402 033 319
Email: callum.mcmillan@zurich.com.au

David Rizeman
Commercial Manager, Property
Phone: 02 9995 2019
Mobile: 0401 105 451
Email: david.rizeman@zurich.com.au

James Butchart
Commercial Manager, Marine
Phone: 02 9995 2381
Mobile: 0401 105 665
Email: james.butchart@zurich.com.au

QLD

Jared Kaplan
Regional Manager, QLD
Phone: 07 3864 6102
Mobile: 0423 867 734
Email: jared.kaplan@zurich.com.au

Greg Beatty
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Email: greg.beatty@zurich.com.au

Lisa Hetherington
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 07 3864 6231
Mobile: 0401 105 596
Email: lisa.hetherington@zurich.com.au

Brad Grieves
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6206
Mobile: 0401 105 524
Email: brad.grieves@zurich.com.au

Daniel Heath
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6363
Mobile: 0401 105 499
Email: daniel.heath@zurich.com.au

Ashley Barrett
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 07 3864 6361
Mobile: 0401 105 711
Email: ashley.barrett@zurich.com.au

Abishesh Chettiar
Senior Underwriter, Property
Phone: 07 3864 6170
Mobile: 0401 105 609
Email: abishesh.chettiar@zurich.com.au

Lauren Pearson
SME Market Underwriter
Phone: 07 3864 6393
Mobile: 0401 105 664
Email: lauren.pearson@zurich.com.au

SA/NT

Hamish Maclean
Regional Manager, VIC/TAS/SA
Phone: 03 9940 6596
Mobile: 0401 105 550
Email: hamish.maclean@zurich.com.au

Greg George
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 08 8300 8650
Mobile: 0401 105 550
Email: greg.george@zurich.com.au

Stuart Sneddon
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 08 8300 8615
Mobile: 0459 814 056
Email: stuart.sneddon@zurich.com.au

Chris Horsnell
Underwriting Manager, Property
Phone: 08 8300 8596
Mobile: 0412 167 215
Email: christopher.horsnell@zurich.com.au

Danilo Iannella
Underwriter, Property & Engineering
Phone: 08 8300 8421
Mobile: 08 8300 8421
Email: danilo.iannella@zurich.com.au

Rebekah Ashby
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 8300 8645
Mobile: 0401 105 439
Email: rebekah.ashby@zurich.com.au

Ian Messner
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 8300 8632
Mobile: 0439 036 767
Email: ian.messner@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

 

VIC

Hamish Maclean
Regional Manager, VIC/TAS/SA
Phone: 03 9940 6596
Mobile: 0401 105 621
Email: hamish.maclean@zurich.com.au

Darren Jones
National Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6570
Mobile: 0419 618 544
Email: darren.jones@zurich.com.au

David Chester
National Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6453
Mobile: 0499 782 141
Email: david.chester@zurich.com.au

Gary Callahan
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6430
Mobile: 0499 782 110
Email: gary.callahan@zurich.com.au

Jane Holling
Global Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6432
Mobile: 0401 105 648
Email: jane.holling@zurich.com.au

Lindsay Carter
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6501
Mobile: 0401 105 458
Email: lindsay.carter@zurich.com.au

Thomas Barker
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6578
Mobile: 0420 747 065
Email: thomas.barker@zurich.com.au

Debbie Fitzpatrick
Senior Underwriter, Motor Fleet
Phone: 03 9940 6494
Mobile: 0401 105 480
Email: debbie.fitzpatrick@zurich.com.au

Brett Upfield
Senior Underwriter, Marine
Phone: 03 9940 6775
Mobile: 0419 975 900
Email: brett.upfield@zurich.com.au

Richard Carey
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 03 9940 6405
Mobile: 0401 105 496
Email: richard.carey@zurich.com.au

Mick Hale
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 03 9940 6470
Mobile: 0401 105 696
Email: mick.hale@zurich.com.au

Barry Long
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 03 9940 6569
Mobile: 0401 105 660
Email: barry.long@zurich.com.au

Rebecca Wong
Underwriter Assistant
Phone: 03 9940 6587
Email: rebecca.wong@zurich.com.au

WA

Mike Rumac
Regional Manager, WA
Phone: 08 9261 1558
Mobile: 0412 789 323
Email: mike.rumac@zurich.com.au

Chris Emery
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Phone: 08 9261 1573
Mobile: 0499 782 139
Email: chris.emery@zurich.com.au

Lesa Lennon
Regional Broker Relationship Manager
Email: lesa.lennon@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

John Meehan
Underwriting Manager, Accident & Health
Phone: 08 9261 1463
Mobile: 0407 931 344
Email: john.meehan@zurich.com.au

Gareth Williams
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1315
Mobile: 0401 105 647
Email: gareth.williams@zurich.com.au

Kyle Halbert
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 08 9261 1461
Email: kyle.halbert@zurich.com.au

Commercial Insurance

Financial Lines

Robin Cooper-Driver
Head of Financial Lines and Casualty
Phone: 02 9995 2263
Mobile: 0418 384 416
Email: robin.cooper-driver@zurich.com.au

Melanie Schulties
Southern Region Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6575
Mobile: 0417 331 301
Email: melanie.schulties@zurich.com.au

Katrina Lam
Senior Underwriter
Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2011
Mobile: 0401 105 462
Email: katrina.lam@zurich.com.au

Mark Cocks
Senior Underwriter, Programs & Partnerships Lead
Phone: 03 9940 6404
Mobile: 0499 782 146
Email: mark.cocks@zurich.com.au

Carol Makhoul
Senior UW FL GC
Phone: 02 9995 2641
Mobile: 0429 704 633
Email: carol.makhoul@zurich.com.au

Property

Adit Witjaksono
Head of Property
Phone: 02 9995 1495
Mobile: 0401 105 650
Email: adit.witjaksono@zurich.com.au

Arthur Constantinou
Underwriting Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6421
Mobile: 0417 640 126
Email: arthur.constantinou@zurich.com.au

Chris McElroy
Senior Property Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1314
Mobile: 0401 105 549
Email: chris.mcelroy@zurich.com.au

Benjamin Mogford
Deputy Property & Energy Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6487
Mobile: 0401 105 575
Email: benjamin.mogford@zurich.com.au

Geoffrey Clark
Technical Underwriting Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6454
Mobile: 0401 105 635
Email: geoffrey.clark@zurich.com.au

Underwriting Services

Thilini Perera
Head of Service
Phone: 02 9995 1859
Mobile: 0412 358 126
Email: thilini.perera@zurich.com.au

Rinnah Roque
Service Manager and PC Lead
Phone: 02 9995 2532
Mobile: 0401 105 574
Email: rinnah.roque@zurich.com.au

Pamela Bascunan
IP & ZIRIS Coordinator
Phone: 02 9995 2534
Mobile: 0401 105 623
Email: pamela.bascunan@zurich.com.au

Natasha Wyndham
IP Service Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 2539
Email: natasha.wyndham@zurich.com.au

Joel Queyquep
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2544
Email: joel.queyquep@zurich.com.au

Vinci Fernando Allan
Service Specialist PC & RC
Phone: 02 9995 2536
Email: vinci.fernando.allan@zurich.com.au

Nick Palmer
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2535
Email: nick.palmer@zurich.com.au

Adriana Goncalves
Service Specialist PC
Phone: 02 9995 2540
Email: adriana.goncalves@zurich.com.au

Lauren Trautwein
IP Service Specialist
Phone: 03 9940 6586
Email: lauren.trautwein@zurich.com.au