Brokers AU

Broker contacts

 Zurich Underwriting Centre

All states

Phone

1800 426 021
Press 1 for Business Pack, including Commercial Motor, Trades, Business Travel and Management Liability
Press 2 for Marine, including Cargo, Goods in Transit and Carriers
Press 3 for ISR, Broadform Liability and Fleet
Press 4 for Chauffeur Vehicle including Taxis
Press 5 for Credit Control

Email

NSW/ACT:
zxpress.nsw@zurich.com.au
VIC/TAS:   zxpress.vic@zurich.com.au
QLD:   zxpress.qld@zurich.com.au
WA/SA/NT: zxpress.wa@zurich.com.au

Post

Locked Bag 2138, North Sydney, NSW 2059

Credit Control

Claims

Claims Account Management

 

Claims Account Manager,  NSW/ACT - direct queries to:
Gavin Gibson 
Head of Customer
Phone: 02 9995 1185
Email: gavin.gibson@zurich.com.au
 

Jennifer Hammond
Claims Account Manager, VIC/TAS
Phone:  03 9940 6479
Email:  jennifer.hammond@zurich.com.au
 

Robert Stansfield
Claims Account Manager, QLD
Phone: 07 3864 6115
Email: robert.stansfield@zurich.com.au
 

Anthony Mills
Claims Account Manager, WA/NT
Phone: 08 9261 1323
Email: anthony.mills@zurich.com.au


Angela Gisa

Claims Account Manager, SA
Phone: 08 8300 8612
Email: angela.gisa@zurich.com.au


Mark Bossio
Claims Account Manager – Relationship Customers
Phone: 03 9940 6503
Email: mark.bossio@zurich.com.au

Commercial State Teams

National Distribution

Steven Ord
Chief Distribution Officer
Zurich Financial Services
Australia, New Zealand
Mobile: 0401 105 406

Scott J. Luxford
Head of Distribution
Phone: 02 9995 2455
Mobile: 0401 105 595
Email: scott.luxford@zurich.com.au

Christian Falkingham
Head of Customer Management
Phone: 03 9940 6605
Mobile: 0499 782 111
Email: christian.falkingham@zurich.com.au

Annmaree J Bell
Head of Distribution Delivery & Business Insights
Phone: 02 9995 1832
Mobile: 0402 309 124
Email: annmaree.bell@zurich.com.au

Steven Bardsley
Head of Programs and Partnerships
Phone: 02 9995 1434
Mobile: 0401 105 700
Email: steven.bardsley@zurich.com.au

Heath Francis
National Partnerships Manager
Phone: 02 9995 1466
Mobile: 0455 851 513
Email: heath.francis@zurich.com.au

Tom Alexander
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2083
Email: thomas.alexander@zurich.com.au

Patrick Tang
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2318
Email: patrick.tang@zurich.com.au

Meredith Dickson
Distribution Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 1279
Email: meredith.dickson@zurich.com.au

Bud Italia
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1636
Mobile: 0419 129 408
Email: bud.italia@zurich.com.au

Sarah Powell
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1547
Mobile: 0499 782 123
Email: sarah.powell@zurich.com.au

Natasha Childs
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1847
Mobile: 0437 121 162
Email: natasha.childs@zurich.com.au

Alessia Mondello
Broker Development Associate
Phone: 02 9995 2092 
Email: alessia.mondello@zurich.com.au

Evan Ainslie
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2084 
Email: evan.ainslie@zurich.com.au

National Underwriting

Craig Sandy
Commercial Manager, Motor
Phone: 02 9995 2379
Mobile: 0412 794 234
Email: craig.sandy@zurich.com.au

Callum McMillan
Commercial Manager, Financial Lines
Phone: 07 3864 6113
Mobile: 0402 033 319
Email: callum.mcmillan@zurich.com.au

David Rizeman
Commercial Manager, Property
Phone: 02 9995 2019
Mobile: 0401 105 451
Email: david.rizeman@zurich.com.au

James Butchart
Commercial Manager, Marine
Phone: 02 9995 2381
Mobile: 0401 105 665
Email: james.butchart@zurich.com.au

NSW

Naseer Taseer
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2396
Mobile: 0401 105 707
Email: naseer.taseer@zurich.com.au

William Gomez
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2008
Mobile: 0417 263 482
Email: william.gomez@zurich.com.au

Kelly Cashmore
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1111
Mobile: 0418 333 830
Email: kelly.cashmore@zurich.com.au

Alana Dennis
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 2395
Mobile: 0401 105 477
Email: alana.dennis@zurich.com.au
 

Ed Newson
Global Relationship Leader
Phone: 02 9995 1092
Mobile: 0420 901 323
Email: edward.newson@zurich.com.au

QLD

Jared Kaplan
Commercial State Manager, QLD
Phone: 07 3864 6102
Mobile: 0423 867 734
Email: jared.kaplan@zurich.com.au

Brian Ballard
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 07 3864 6107
Mobile: 0401 105 611
Email: brian.ballard@zurich.com.au

Lisa Hetherington
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 07 3864 6231
Mobile: 0401 105 596
Email: lisa.hetherington@zurich.com.au

Brad Grieves
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6206
Mobile: 0401 105 524
Email: brad.grieves@zurich.com.au

Daniel Heath
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6363
Mobile: 0401 105 499
Email: daniel.heath@zurich.com.au

Ashley Barrett
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 07 3864 6361
Mobile: 0401 105 711
Email: ashley.barrett@zurich.com.au

Abishesh Chettiar
Senior Underwriter, Property
Phone: 07 3864 6170
Mobile: 0401 105 609
Email: abishesh.chettiar@zurich.com.au

Lauren Pearson
SME Market Underwriter
Phone: 07 3864 6393
Mobile: 0401 105 664
Email: lauren.pearson@zurich.com.au

SA/NT

Paul Dorman
Commercial State Manager, SA
Phone: 08 8300 8600
Mobile: 0412 154 510
Email: paul.dorman@zurich.com.au

Stuart Sneddon
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 08 8300 8615
Mobile: 0459 814 056
Email: stuart.sneddon@zurich.com.au

Greg George
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 08 8300 8650
Mobile: 0401 105 550
Email: greg.george@zurich.com.au

Chris Horsnell
Underwriting Manager, Property
Phone: 08 8300 8596
Mobile: 0412 167 215
Email: christopher.horsnell@zurich.com.au

Danilo Iannella
Underwriter, Property & Engineering
Phone: 08 8300 8421
Mobile: 08 8300 8421
Email: danilo.iannella@zurich.com.au

Rebekah Ashby
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 8300 8645
Mobile: 0401 105 439
Email: rebekah.ashby@zurich.com.au

Ian Messner
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 8300 8632
Mobile: 0439 036 767
Email: ian.messner@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

VIC

Hamish Maclean
Commercial State Manager, VIC
Phone: 03 9940 6596
Mobile: 0401 105 621
Email: hamish.maclean@zurich.com.au

Lindsay Carter
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6501
Mobile: 0401 105 458
Email: lindsay.carter@zurich.com.au

Gary Callahan
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6430
Mobile: 0499 782 110
Email: gary.callahan@zurich.com.au

Debbie Fitzpatrick
Senior Underwriter, Motor Fleet
Phone: 03 9940 6494
Mobile: 0401 105 480
Email: debbie.fitzpatrick@zurich.com.au

Brett Upfield
Senior Underwriter, Marine
Phone: 03 9940 6775
Mobile: 0419 975 900
Email: brett.upfield@zurich.com.au

Richard Carey
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 03 9940 6405
Mobile: 0401 105 496
Email: richard.carey@zurich.com.au

Mick Hale
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 03 9940 6470
Mobile: 0401 105 696
Email: mick.hale@zurich.com.au

Barry Long
Senior Underwriter, Liability
Phone: 03 9940 6569
Mobile: 0401 105 660
Email: barry.long@zurich.com.au

Rebecca Wong
Underwriter Assistant
Phone: 03 9940 6587
Email: rebecca.wong@zurich.com.au

Darren Jones
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6570
Mobile: 0419 618 544
Email: darren.jones@zurich.com.au

David Chester
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6453
Mobile: 0499 782 141
Email: david.chester@zurich.com.au

Thomas Barker
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6578
Mobile: 0420 747 065
Email: thomas.barker@zurich.com.au

Jane Holling
Global Relationship Leader
Phone: 03 9940 6432
Mobile: 0401 105 648
Email: jane.holling@zurich.com.au

WA

Mike Rumac
Commercial State Manager, WA
Phone: 08 9261 1558
Mobile: 0412 789 323
Email: mike.rumac@zurich.com.au

Brad Gedge
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 08 9261 1369
Mobile: 08 401 105 681
Email: brad.gedge@zurich.com.au

Chris Emery
Broker Relationship Leader
Phone: 08 9261 1573
Mobile: 0499 782 139
Email: chris.emery@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic
Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines
Phone: 08 9261 1564
Mobile: 0408 863 203
Email: luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1484
Mobile: 0401 105 614
Email: mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

John Meehan
Underwriting Manager, Accident & Health
Phone: 08 9261 1463
Mobile: 0407 931 344
Email: john.meehan@zurich.com.au

Gareth Williams
Senior Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1315
Mobile: 0401 105 647
Email: gareth.williams@zurich.com.au

Lisa Gill
Underwriter, Workers Compensation
Phone: 08 9261 1452
Email: lisa.gill@zurich.com.au

Kyle Halbert
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 08 9261 1461
Email: kyle.halbert@zurich.com.au

Commercial Insurance

Financial Lines

Robin Cooper-Driver
Head of Financial Lines
Phone: 02 9995 2263
Mobile: 0418 384 416
Email: robin.cooper-driver@zurich.com.au

Melanie Schulties
Southern Region Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6575
Mobile: 0417 331 301
Email: melanie.schulties@zurich.com.au

Katrina Lam
Senior Underwriter
Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2011
Mobile: 0401 105 462
Email: katrina.lam@zurich.com.au

Mark Cocks
Senior Underwriter, Programs & Partnerships Lead
Phone: 03 9940 6404
Mobile: 0499 782 146
Email: mark.cocks@zurich.com.au

Nikolce Stojcevski
Underwriter, Financial Institutions
Phone: 02 9995 2357
Mobile: 0401 105 702
Email: nikolce.stojcevski@zurich.com.au

James Stringer
National Underwriting Manager P.I.
Financial Lines
Phone: 07 3864 6210
Mobile: 61 0401 10 5566
Email: james.stringer@zurich.com.au

Carol Makhoul
Senior UW FL GC
Phone: 02 9995 2641
Mobile: 0429 704 633
Email: carol.makhoul@zurich.com.au

Motor

Khoder Chehade
National Underwriting Manager, Motor
Phone: 02 9995 1329
Mobile: 0413 380 068
Email: khoder.chehade@zurich.com.au

Gavin Hart
National Underwriting Manager
Motor Global Corporate, WA
Phone: 08 9261 1461
Mobile: 0401 105 692
Email: gavin.hart@zurich.com.au

Rory O’Neill
Technical Underwriting Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2645
Mobile: 0499 782 103
Email: rory.oneill@zurich.com.au

Daniel Heath
Underwriter, Motor
Phone: 07 3864 6363
Mobile: 0401 105 499
Email: daniel.heath@zurich.com.au

Property

Adit Witjaksono
Head of Property
Phone: 02 9995 1495
Mobile: 0401 105 650
Email: adit.witjaksono@zurich.com.au

Arthur Constantinou
Underwriting Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6421
Mobile: 0417 640 126
Email: arthur.constantinou@zurich.com.au

Chris McElroy
Senior Property Underwriter
Phone: 08 9261 1314
Mobile: 0401 105 549
Email: chris.mcelroy@zurich.com.au

Benjamin Mogford
Deputy Property & Energy Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6487
Mobile: 0401 105 575
Email: benjamin.mogford@zurich.com.au

Geoffrey Clark
Technical Underwriting Manager
Phone: 03 9940 6454
Mobile: 0401 105 635
Email: geoffrey.clark@zurich.com.au

Underwriting Services

Thilini Perera
Head of Service
Phone: 02 9995 1859
Mobile: 0412 358 126
Email: thilini.perera@zurich.com.au

Rinnah Roque
Service Manager and PC Lead
Phone: 02 9995 2532
Mobile: 0401 105 574
Email: rinnah.roque@zurich.com.au

Pamela Bascunan
IP & ZIRIS Coordinator
Phone: 02 9995 2534
Mobile: 0401 105 623
Email: pamela.bascunan@zurich.com.au

Natasha Wyndham
IP Service Specialist
Phone: 02 9995 2539
Email: natasha.wyndham@zurich.com.au

Joel Queyquep
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2544
Email: joel.queyquep@zurich.com.au

Vinci Fernando Allan
Service Specialist PC & RC
Phone: 02 9995 2536
Email: vinci.fernando.allan@zurich.com.au

Nick Palmer
Service Specialist RC
Phone: 02 9995 2535
Email: nick.palmer@zurich.com.au

Kelly Heath
Business Operations Manager
Phone: 02 9995 2530
Mobile: 0401 105 640
Email: kelly.heath@zurich.com.au

Adriana Goncalves
Service Specialist PC
Phone: 02 9995 2540
Email: adriana.goncalves@zurich.com.au

Lauren Trautwein
IP Service Specialist
Phone: 03 9940 6586
Email: lauren.trautwein@zurich.com.au