Global Corporate Underwriting

Our Global Corporate’s specialist underwriting team is your point of contact for customised insurance solutions as well as complex or international exposures.

These contacts details are provided for the use of Brokers only.

Mark Hunt

Head of Market Facing Underwriting & Deal Management

Phone: +61 2 9995 1526

mark.hunt@zurich.com.au

Accident & Health

Nicole Yates

National Underwriter
Accident & Health

Phone: +61 2 9995 1441

Mobile: +61 401 105 493

nicole.yates@zurich.com.au

Construction

Marco Sulser

Senior Construction Underwriter

Phone: +61 2 9995 2150

Mobile: +61 401 105 441

marco.sulser@zurich.com.au

Krystal Meek

Construction Underwriter

Phone: +61 2 9995 1570

Mobile: +61 401 105 616

krystal.meek@zurich.com.au

Financial Lines

Marc Luginbuehl

Head of Financial Lines,
Australia/New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 9995 1586

Mobile: +61 499 782 125

marc.luginbuehl@zurich.com

Robin Cooper-Driver

National Underwriting Manager,
Financial Institutions

Phone: +61 2 9995 2263

Mobile: +61 418 384 416

Fax: +61 2 9995 3322

robin.cooper-driver@zurich.com.au

Kym Beazleigh

National Underwriting Manager, Corporate Institutions

Phone: +61 2 9995 2230

Mobile: +61 401 105 643

kym.beazleigh@zurich.com.au

Katrina Lam

Senior Underwriter,
Financial Institutions

Phone: +61 2 9995 2011

Mobile: +61 401 105 462

katrina.lam@zurich.com.au

Mark Cocks

Senior Underwriter, Financial Institutions

Phone: +61 3 9940 6404

Mobile: +61 499 782 146

mark.cocks@zurich.com.au

Nikolce Stojcevski

Underwriter, Financial Institutions

Phone: +61 2 9995 2357

Mobile: +61 401 105 702

nikolce.stojcevski@zurich.com.au

James Stringer

National Underwriting Manager P.I. –
Financial Lines

Phone: +61 7 3864 6210

Mobile: +61 0401 10 5566

james.stringer@zurich.com.au

Carol Makhoul

Senior UW FL GC

Phone: +61 2 9995 2641

Mobile: +61 429 704 633

carol.makhoul@zurich.com.au

Simon Spencer

Senior Underwriter Financial Lines

Phone: +61 2 9995 2336

Mobile: +61 401 105 478

simon.spencer@zurich.com.au

Liability

David Mutton

Underwriting Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6432

Mobile: +61 401 105 484

david.mutton@zurich.com.au

Jim Christou

Casualty Manager Southern Region

Phone: +61 3 9940 6420

Mobile: +61 401 105 718

jim.christou@zurich.com.au

Bernadus K. Edista

Liability Underwriter, Global Corporate

Phone: +61 2 9995 2237

Mobile: +61 401 105 455

bernadus.edista@zurich.com.au

Marine

Matthew O'Sullivan

Head of Marine,
Technical Lead Property and Engineering Lines

Phone: +612 9995 1562

Mobile: +61 401 105 513

matthew.o'sullivan@zurich.com.au

Motor

Khoder Chehade

National Underwriting Manager, Motor

Phone: +61 2 9995 1329

Mobile: +61 413 380 068

khoder.chehade@zurich.com.au

Gavin Hart

National Underwriting Manager,
Motor Global Corporate

Phone: +61 8 9261 1461

Mobile: +61 401 105 692

gavin.hart@zurich.com.au

Rory O’Neill

Senior Underwriter, Motor

Phone: +61 2 9995 2645

Mobile: +61 499 782 103

rory.oneill@zurich.com.au

Jonathan Denney

Senior Underwriter, Motor

Phone: +61 3 9940 6603

Mobile: +61 407 893 870

jonathan.denney@zurich.com.au

Steve Talbot

National Risk & Client Services Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6466

Mobile: +61 417 263 482

steve.talbot@zurich.com.au

Property

John McCully

Head of Property, Global Corporate

Phone: +61 2 9995 1151

Mobile: +61 401 105 567

john.mccully@zurich.com.au

Adit Witjaksono

National Underwriter, Property & Energy

Phone: +61 2 9995 1495

Mobile: +61 401 105 650

adit.witjaksono@zurich.com.au

Alan Fraser

National Underwriting Manager, Engineering

Phone: +61 2 9995 2233

Mobile: +61 401 105 512

alan.fraser@zurich.com.au

Arthur Constantinou

Energy Manager Property

Phone: +61 3 9940 6421

Mobile: +61 417 640 126

arthur.constantinou@zurich.com.au

Chris McElroy

Western Region Manager, Property

Phone: +61 8 9261 1314

Mobile: +61 401 105 549

chris.mcelroy@zurich.com.au

David Rizeman

Senior Property Underwriter,
Global Corporate

Phone: +61 2 9995 1557

Mobile: +61 401 105 451

david.rizeman@zurich.com.au

Benjamin Mogford

Senior Energy Property Underwriter

Phone: +61 3 9940 6487

Mobile: +61 401 105 575

benjamin.mogford@zurich.com.au

Geoffrey Clark

Senior Property Underwriter

Phone: +61 3 9940 6454

Mobile: +61 401 105 635

geoffrey.clark@zurich.com.au

Zurich Credit and Political Risk

Bonnie Chow

Senior Underwriter Manager Zurich Credit & Political Risk

Phone: +61 2 9995 1727

Mobile: +61 401 105 701

bonnie.chow@zurich.com.au