Commercial State teams

Our in-state market-facing roles will bring you a blend of both relationship and underwriting decision capability in our commercial area. As a broker, you have your own relationship manager who will be across the details of your business, across all lines of business. These relationship managers are supported by a state-based service delivery team within the ZUC.

The contacts below contact details are for the use of brokers only.
 

National Distribution

Steven Ord

Executive General Manager, Commercial

Phone: +61 3 9940 6571

Mobile: +61 401 105 406

steven.ord@zurich.com.au

Lori Messori

Head of Broker Management

Phone: +61 2 9995 1166

Mobile: +61 449 035 444

lori.messori@zurich.com.au

Daniel Guerrero

Broker Development Associate

Phone: +61 2 9995 2083

daniel.guerrero@zurich.com.au

National Underwriting

Craig Sandy

Commercial Manager, Motor

Phone: +61 2 9995 2379

Mobile: +61 412 794 234

craig.sandy@zurich.com.au

Callum McMillan

Commercial Manager, Financial Lines

Phone: +61 7 3864 6113

Mobile: +61 402 033 319

callum.mcmillan@zurich.com.au

James Butchart

Commercial Manager, Marine

Phone: +61 2 9995 2381

Mobile: +61 401 105 665

james.butchart@zurich.com.au

New South Wales

Jonathan Moss

Commercial State Manager, NSW/ACT

Phone: +61 2 9995 1528

Mobile: +61 417 027 567

jonathan.moss@zurich.com.au

Kristen Cambourakis

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 2 9995 2052

Mobile: +61 499 782 136

kristen.cambourakis@zurich.com.au

Salinda Sa'at

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 2 9995 2325

Mobile: +61 401 105 610

salinda.saat@zurich.com.au

Brandt Connor

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 2 9995 2163

Mobile: +61 401 105 430

brandt.connor@zurich.com.au

Sam Sousou

Underwriting Manager, Liability

Phone: +61 2 9995 2302

Mobile: +61 407 120 610

san.sousou@zurich.com.au

Alicia Worrad

Senior Underwriter, Motor

Phone: +61 2 9995 2388

Mobile: +61 499 782 107

alicia.worrad@zurich.com.au

Michael McClean

Underwriting Manager, Marine

Phone: +61 2 9995 2388

michael.mcclean@zurich.com.au

Luke Ransom

Broker Manager, Newcastle

Phone: +61 2 4925 5944

Mobile: +61 401 105 539

luke.ransom@zurich.com.au

Garry Silver

Broker Manager - Coffs Harbour

Phone: +61 2 6651 1271

Mobile: +61 427 007 064

garry.silver@zurich.com.au

Australian Capital Territory

Vanessa Craze

Workers Compensation Underwriter, ACT

Phone: +61 2 6247 3766

vanessa.craze@zurich.com.au

Queensland

Jared Kaplan

Commercial State Manager, QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6102

Mobile: +61 423 867 734

jared.kaplan@zurich.com.au

Penny Dixon

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 7 3864 6205

Mobile: +61 499 782 120

penny.dixon@zurich.com.au

Kirsty Macleod

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 7 3864 6231

Mobile: +61 401 105 675

kirsty.macleod@zurich.com.au

Feliks Eidelman

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 7 3864 6234

Mobile: +61 401 105 646

feliks.eidelman@zurich.com.au

Michelle McKellar

Broker Manager, Gold Coast

Mobile: +61 401 105 477

michelle.mckellar@zurich.com.au

Helen Napier

Broker Manager, North Queensland

Mobile: +61 401 105 648

helen.napier@zurich.com.au

Ashley Barrett

Underwriter, Liability

Phone: +61 7 3864 6361

Mobile: +61 401 105 711

ashley.barrett@zurich.com.au

Abishesh Chettiar

Underwriter, Property

Phone: +61 7 3764 6170

Mobile: +61 401 105 609

abishesh.chettiar@zurich.com.au

Rin Fioravanti

Senior Underwriter, Motor Fleet

Phone: +61 7 3864 6232

rin.fioravanti@zurich.com.au

Brad Grieves

Underwriter, Motor

Phone: +61 7 3864 6206

Mobile: +61 401 105 524

brad.grieves@zurich.com.au

South Australia

Paul Dorman

Commercial State Manager, SA

Phone: +61 8 8300 8600

Mobile: +61 412 154 510

paul.dorman@zurich.com.au

Greg George

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 8 8300 8650

Mobile: +61 401 105 550

greg.george@zurich.com.au

Chris Horsnell

Underwriting Manager, Property

Phone: +61 8 8300 8596

Mobile: +61 412 167 215

christopher.horsnell@zurich.com.au

Danilo Iannella

Underwriter, Property & Engineering

Phone: +61 8 8300 8421

danilo.iannella@zurich.com.au

Rebekah Ashby

Underwriting Manager, Motor

Phone: +61 8 8300 8645

Mobile: +61 401 105 439

rebekah.ashby@zurich.com.au

Ian Messner

Underwriting Manager, Marine

Phone: +61 8 8300 8632

Mobile: +61 439 036 767

ian.messner@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic

Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines

Phone: +61 8 9261 1564

Mobile: +61 408 863 203

luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey

Underwriting Manager - Liability/A&H

Phone: +61 8 9261 1484

Mobile: +61 401 105 614

mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

Victoria/Tasmania

Tania Maxwell

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6509

Mobile: +61 401 105 475

tania.maxwell@zurich.com.au

Ari Ganas

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6573

Mobile: +61 401 105 677

ari.ganas@zurich.com.au

Lindsay Urquhart

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6501

Mobile: +61 401 105 458

lindsay.urquhart@zurich.com.au

Russell Carruthers

Broker Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6481

Mobile: +61 412 512 169

russell.carruthers@zurich.com.au

Stephen Haile

Broker Manager, Tasmania

Phone: +61 3 6270 2213

Mobile: +61 409 166 656

stephen.haile@zurich.com.au

Kerrie Lee

Broker Manager, Shepparton

Phone: +61 3 5831 4320

Mobile: +61 401 105 674

kerrie.lee@zurich.com.au

Cyril Rivalland

Underwriting Manager, Property

Phone: +61 3 9940 6544

Mobile: +61 411 129 133

cyril.rivalland@zurich.com.au

Debbie Fitzpatrick

Underwriting Manager, Motor

Phone: +61 3 9940 6494

Mobile: +61 401 105 480

debbie.fitzpatrick@zurich.com.au

Richard Carey

Senior Underwriter, Financial Lines

Phone: +61 3 9940 6405

Mobile: +61 401 105 496

richard.carey@zurich.com.au

Mick Hale

Senior Underwriter, Liability

Phone: +61 3 9940 6470

Mobile: +61 401 105 696

mick.hale@zurich.com.au

Western Australia

Mike Rumac

Commercial State Manager, WA

Phone: +61 8 9261 1558

Mobile: +61 412 789 323

mike.rumac@zurich.com.au

Brad Gedge

Sales Manager, WA

Phone: +61 8 9261 1369

Mobile: +61 8 401 105 681

brad.gedge@zurich.com.au

Luka Zdravic

Underwriting Manager, Financial Lines

Phone: +61 8 9261 1564

Mobile: +61 408 863 203

luka.zdravic@zurich.com.au

Mason Philbey

Underwriting Manager, Liability

Phone: +61 8 9261 1484

Mobile: +61 401 105 614

mason.philbey@zurich.com.au

John Meehan

Underwriting Manager, Accident & Health

Phone: +61 8 9261 1463

Mobile: +61 407 931 344

john.meehan@zurich.com.au

Brett Upfield

Underwriting Manager, Marine

Phone: +61 8 9261 1540

Mobile: +61 419 975 900

brett.upfield@zurich.com.au

Gareth Williams

Underwriter, Motor

Phone: +61 8 9261 1315

Mobile: +61 401 105 647

gareth.williams@zurich.com.au

Belinda Agars

Senior Underwriter, Property

Phone: +61 8 9261 1580

Mobile: +61 407 205 872

belinda.agars@zurich.com.au

Lisa Gill

Underwriter, Workers Compensation

Phone: +61 8 9261 1452

lisa.gill@zurich.com.au