Zurich Australia Life Risk team contact details

Below you will find the contact details for the Zurich Business Development Managers for Life Risk in your area.

pdf

Kristine Brooks

Head of Retail Distribution

Phone: +61 2 9995 1598

Fax: +61 2 9995 1310

kristine.brooks@zurich.com.au

NSW & ACT

pdf
Zurich Australia - Life Risk contact details - New South Wales / ACT

Type: pdf (618Kb)

Contact details for Zurich Australia Life Risk in New South Wales and ACT, including business development staff, quotations, underwriting, claims and adviser support.


Stuart Meyers

Sales Manager - Northern Region

Phone: +61 2 9995 1298

Mobile: +61 401 105 561

Fax: +61 2 9995 1375

stuart.meyers@zurich.com.au

pdf


Kirsty Lewis

Business Development Manager - NSW/ACT

Phone: +61 2 9995 1299

Mobile: +61 401 105 545

Fax: +61 2 9995 1375

kirsty.lewis@zurich.com.au

pdf
Kirsty Lewis contact details

Type: pdf (584Kb)

Contact details for Kirsty Lewis, Zurich Business Development Manager NSW / ACT


Daniel Clark

Business Development Manager - NSW/ACT

Phone: +61 2 9995 1341

Mobile: +61 401 105 521

daniel.clark@zurich.com.au

pdf
Daniel Clark contact details

Type: pdf (583Kb)

Contact details for Daniel Clark, Zurich Australia Business Development Manager NSW / ACT


Robert Plonski

Business Development Associate



Phone: +61 2 9995 1308

robert.plonski@zurich.com.au

pdf
BDA Robert Plonski

Type: pdf (732Kb)


Tarryn Walter

Business Development Associate

Phone: +61 2 9995 1549

tarryn.walter@zurich.com.au

pdf
BDA Tarryn Walter

Type: pdf (626Kb)


Adam Faulkner

Northern Business Development Associate

Phone: +61 2 9995 2937

adam.faulkner@zurich.com.au

pdf


Marie Abboud

Business Support Officer

Phone: +61 2 9995 1294

Fax: +61 2 9995 1375

marie.abboud@zurich.com.au


Beau Portelli

Business Support Officer

Phone: +61 2 9995 1014

Fax: +61 2 9995 1375

beau.portelli@zurich.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

pdf


Khanh-vy Ho

Sales Manager - Southern Region

Phone: +61 3 9940 6516

Mobile: +61 499 782 140

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

kv.ho@zurich.com.au

pdf
Khanh-vy Ho contact details

Type: pdf (577Kb)

Contact details for Khanh-vy Ho, Zurich Northern Regional Manager


Gee Vas

Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6418

Mobile: +61 488 044 018

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

gee.vas@zurich.com.au

pdf
Gee Vas contact details

Type: pdf (587Kb)


Kirrily Stevens

Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6465

Mobile: 0401 103 523

kirrily.stevens@zurich.com.au

pdf


Karli Mann

Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6440

Mobile: 0401 105 662

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

karli.mann@zurich.com.au

pdf
Karli Mann Contact Details

Type: pdf (771Kb)


Dan O'Connor

Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6564

Mobile: 0499 782 142

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

dan.oconnor@zurich.com.au

pdf
Dan O'Conner Contact Details

Type: pdf (757Kb)


Nathan Free

Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 3 9940 6413

Mobile: +61 401 105 599

nathan.free@zurich.com.au

pdf
Nathan Free contact details

Type: pdf (799Kb)


Sarah Nichols

Business Development Associate

Phone: +61 3 9940 6621

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

sarah.nichols@zurich.com.au

pdf
BDA Contact Sarah Nichols

Type: pdf (797Kb)


Marjorie Iyer

Business Support Officer

Phone: +61 3 9940 6476

Fax: +61 3 9940 6455

marjorie.iyer@zurich.com.au

Queensland

pdf


Reece Foster

Regional Manager - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6165

Mobile: +61 401 105 572

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

reece.foster@zurich.com.au

pdf
Reece Foster contact details

Type: pdf (593Kb)

Contact details for Reece Foster, Regional Manager Queensland


Fayrouz Fares

Business Development Associate - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6123

Mobile: +61 401 105 672

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

fayrouz.fares@zurich.com.au

pdf
Fayrouz Fares contact details

Type: pdf (580Kb)

Contact details for Fayrouz Fares, Zurich Business Development Manager Queensland


David Carter

Business Development Manager - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6186

Mobile: +61 401 105 579

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

david.carter@zurich.com.au

pdf
David Carter contact details

Type: pdf (6.9Mb)

Contact details for David Carter, Zurich Business Development Manager Queensland


Dianna Ho

Business Development Associate - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6201

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

dianna.ho@zurich.com.au

pdf
Dianna Ho contact details

Type: pdf (580Kb)

Contact details for Dianna Ho, Zurich Business Development Associate Queensland


Rosina Van

Business Support Officer - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6130

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

rosina.van@zurich.com.au


Catherine Walker

Business Support Officer - QLD

Phone: +61 7 3864 6132

Fax: +61 7 3839 6669

catherine.walker@zurich.com.au

SA & NT

pdf
Zurich Australia - Life Risk contact details - SA/NT

Type: pdf (578Kb)

Contact details for Zurich Australia Life Risk in South Australia and the Northern Territory, including business development staff, quotations, underwriting, claims and adviser support.


D’Arcy Evans

Regional Manager - SA/NT

Phone: +61 8 8300 8610

Mobile: +61 401 105 407

Fax: +61 8 8300 8499

darcy.evans@zurich.com.au

pdf
D'Arcy Evans contact details

Type: pdf (591Kb)


Rachel Rankin

Business Support Officer

Phone: +61 8 8300 8407

Fax: +61 8 8300 8499

rachel.rankin@zurich.com.au

Western Australia

pdf
Zurich Australia - Life Risk contact details - Western Australia

Type: pdf (704Kb)

Contact details for Zurich Australia Life Risk in Western Australia, including business development staff, quotations, underwriting, claims and adviser support.


David Rees

Regional Manager - WA

Phone: +61 8 9261 1317

Mobile: +61 401 105 508

Fax: +61 8 9481 6568

david.rees@zurich.com.au

pdf
David Rees contact details

Type: pdf (576Kb)

Contact details for David Rees, Zurich Australia Regional Manager Western Australia


Jennifer Splatt

Business Development Manager - WA

Phone: +61 8 9261 1303

Mobile: +61 437 748 516

jennifer.splatt@zurich.com.au

pdf


Mathew Dransfield

Business Development Associate

Phone: +61 8 9261 1338

Fax: +61 8 9481 6568

mathew.dransfield@zurich.com.au


Isabelle Jackson

Business Support Officer

Phone: +61 8 9261 1322

Fax: +61 8 9481 6568

isabelle.jackson@zurich.com.au

Life Underwriters


Phone: 1800 244 306

Fax: +61 2 9995 3822

Claims


Phone: 1800 500 655

Fax: +61 2 9995 3732

life.claims@zurich.com.au

For assistance when reporting a claim. Once the claim is reported to this team, the appropriate paperwork will be sent. Once the paperwork is returned a claims specialist will be nominated to look after the processing.

Adviser Services

Zurich Financial Services Australia , Locked Bag 677, North Sydney NSW 2059


Phone: 1800 500 655

Fax: +61 2 9995 3797

adviser.service@zurich.com.au

For support with all your general enquiries.

Mon to Thurs 8.30am - 7pm EST
Fri 9.00am - 5.30pm EST

Stationery requests

For all stationery orders, including PDSs, forms, and marketing material, go to the ZLife.

Adviser Administration


Phone: +61 2 9995 3634

Fax: +61 2 9995 1755

adviser.admin@zurich.com.au

For assistance with all your commission and agency enquiries, including - Adviser Reports and Adviser/Dealer Maintenance.